Ansprechpartner

/Ansprechpartner
Ansprechpartner 2018-04-25T15:52:53+00:00

Treffen Sie unsere Mitarbeiter

Axel Kubik
Axel KubikGeschäftsleitung
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-55
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-39
E-Mail: axel.kubik@autohauskubik.de
Olaf Dreemann
Olaf DreemannVerkauf Neuwagen & Gebrauchtwagen
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-51
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-21
E-Mail: olaf.dreemann@autohauskubik.de
Dolores Hölzel
Dolores HölzelService-Assistentin / Terminvereinbarung
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-15
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-21
E-Mail: info@autohauskubik.de
Sandra Mähnert
Sandra MähnertService-Assistentin / Terminvereinbarung
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-15
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-21
E-Mail: info@autohauskubik.de
Raphael Schmidt
Raphael SchmidtServiceberater & Kfz-Meister
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-19
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-37
E-Mail:raphael.schmidt@autohauskubik.de
Marcel Lindner
Marcel LindnerServiceberater & Kfz- Meister
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-42
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-37
E-Mail:marcel.lindner@autohauskubik.de
Sylvia Beinlich-Wolfram
Sylvia Beinlich-Wolfram Teiledienstleiterin
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-15
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-37
E-Mail:sylvia.beinlich@autohauskubik.de
Annett Wollny
Annett Wollny Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-20
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-39
E-Mail: annett.wollny@autohauskubik.de
Andrea Brusch
Andrea Brusch Buchhaltung
Telefon: +49 (345) 57004-20
Telefax: +49 (345) 57004-21
E-Mail: andrea.brusch@autohauskubik.de